Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Toys R Us - Competition Carnival

This month the Toys R Us Toyologists have brought you something a bit special.  We're all a little overwhelmed with the number of toys we've been sent and our children are worn out testing and reviewing them.  If you're wondering what to get your children for Christmas, keep an eye on the Toys R Us Facebook page, which carries links to all the reviews we've been doing. 

Lots of the Toyologists have been doing some fantastic giveaways on their site, so we thought we'd all get together and bring you The Great Toyologist Competition Carnival!  Throughout October we will be bringing you not one, not two, but EIGHTEEN different giveaways.  There are some really fabulous prizes on offer, so keep your eye on the schedule and enter as many as you like.  Each of the competitions will provide a link to the next one, so you can easily keep your eyes on the prize.

The Competition Carnival started today, with the first giveaway offered over at Notes from Inside my Head.  It's a fantastic prize, so I wish you the very best of luck.  I'd enter myself, but I'm not really short of toys at the moment...   

Competition Carnival Calendar

Tuesday 5th October          Notes Inside my Head

Thursday 7th October         All about the boys

Friday 8th October             Emmaand3 - reviews

Saturday 9th October         Adventures of an English Mum

Sunday 10th October         Perfectly Happy Mum

Monday 11th October        Not Supermum

Wednesday 13th October   Precious Memories

Thursday 14th October       New Mummy's Tips

Saturday 16th October       Carrots and Kids

Monday 18th October        The Five Fs Blog

Tuesday 19th October        Glowstars Reviews

Friday 22nd October          Sarah Cookson

Sunday 24th October         A Modern Military Mother

Tuesday 26th October       More Than Just a Mother

Thursday 28th October      Flower Fairies and Fairy Cakes

Saturday 30th October       The Babbling Mummy

Sunday 31st October         A Mother's Ramblings

Tuesday 2nd November     Are we nearly there yet, Mummy?

I totally stole this entire post from the gorgeous and lovely Emily over at More Than Just a Mother.  I did however have her permission!!!
blog comments powered by Disqus